We are still wating on a baby around here. The good news is that I’m incredibly organized right now. I’m keeping the house picked up, laundry done, back pack packed and food prepared JIC I have to leave home for a few days. I know there is a lesson here. I should keep this up all the time but life does get in the way and most of us believe we will time.

What if we don’t? What if you faced a crisis right now? How ready would you be? I have a list of the things I need to see to. That solar hot water system, the updated food storage, the expanded greenhouse system, the summer kitchen, the earth oven, all are projects I have planned. I think that this is summer to get to them.

I have really missed my comments. I look forward to hearing from all of you. You keep me entertained and motivated, energized and informed. I hope the next time I post, I will be telling you all about my new grandbaby.

